Dr. John Hakonson, Ed D - Superintendent

Superintendent Pay Transparency Act
Amended Compensation 2019-2021 Amended Contract 2019-2021

Julie Myers, Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment Director

Angie Kovarik - Student Services Director

Andrew Welch - Finance Director

Kristi Jergensen - Technology Director

Bo Berry - Director of Buildings, Grounds and Transportation

Ann Foster, Curriculm Director Assistant

Tracy Naylor - Director, Early Learning Academy

Tiffany Denker - Principal, Bryan Elemenary

Nikki Edeal - Principal, Morton Elementary

Dr. Susie Melliger - Principal, Pershing Elementary

Barry McFarland - Principal, Sandoz Elementary

Scott West - Principal, Lexington Middle School

Jeff Wall - Assistant Principal/Activities Director, Lexington Middle School

Kyle Hoehner - Principal, Lexington High School

Cynthia Baum - Assistant Principal, Lexington High School

Audrey Downey - Assistant Principal, Lexington High School

Phil Truax - Athletic Director