Lexington Logo Black with White Outline

Yearbook Staff Earns 2nd Cornhusker Award

The 2020-2021 Minuteman Yearbook Staff earned their second Cornhusker Award, the highest award of excellence for Nebraska journalists, awarded by the Nebraska High School Press Association. The 2020-2021 LTV Crew earned a Superior Award in the Broadcast category. Congratulations to both programs on their award-winning publications.